The stainless steel container is made of steel, which is not subject to corrosion. The material is resistant to aggressive external influences, does not collapse upon contact with acidic or alkaline media. The containers that are used for the manufacture of drinks are necessary to support such production processes as fermentation, carbonization, maturation, aromatization.

Stainless containers are used for temporary storage of drinks such as beer, cider, champagne and sparkling wines, sweet sparkling water, as well as for transportation and bottling of finished products. The material, made in accordance with AISI standards, is characterized by inertness when interacting with chemicals, does not emit foreign compounds in contact with drinks and food.

Fermenters are often cylindrical containers that are used for the fermentation of various raw materials, including grain and fruit. Maintaining a constant temperature inside the tank is an important requirement of the technological process, which is achieved using heat exchangers. Many food industry companies prefer to buy stainless steel containers in Ukraine, due to the excellent performance characteristics of the product.

Types and characteristics of stainless containers

Stainless containers, depending on the purpose, are equipped with additional devices. For example, primary fermenters are equipped with shut-off valves, a built-in pressure gauge to control the pressure inside the tank and a pressure valve. As a result, users can adjust the pressure readings depending on the drink recipe.

Stainless steel tanks for secondary fermentation are often equipped with a heat-insulating layer, cooling systems, rubber seals for hermetic sealing. In some cases, the manufacturer provides for the possibility of connecting to a liquid cooling system (cooling jackets).

Stainless steel container meets the requirements of sanitation and hygiene, therefore it is widely used in the food industry. There are no microcracks and pores on the surface of the mirror-smooth material without roughness, which prevents contaminants from settling on the walls and the development of pathogenic microorganisms. 

Typically, stainless food containers are made by rotational drawing or stamping. In the first case, thin-walled hollow metal products are produced by applying pressure to a rotating workpiece. Stamping is a method of plastic transformation of the shape of a static metal workpiece under high pressure.

A stainless food container made by welding is subjected to subsequent processing - grinding of seams, which also improves the smoothness of the product walls. One of the main advantages of the container is ease of maintenance. Contaminants do not linger on the treated surface. Food residues are easily removed under the pressure of water. Benefits of stainless steel:

Before buying stainless steel containers, you need to determine the characteristics, such as capacity, shape, the presence of additional devices - a tap, a lid with a hole for a water seal, a temperature sensor.

Where to buy stainless containers

It is possible to order new stainless steel tanks of various sizes from Prolitech LLC. There is a wide range of fermentation tanks with a volume of 60-1200 liters. We organize fast delivery to cities in Ukraine - Kiev and Dnipro, Lviv, Mariupol, Kharkov, Odessa, Krivoy Rog, Zaporozhye. Other benefits of cooperation with our company:

You can buy stainless steel containers and production equipment from us, manufactured at enterprises in Europe and Ukraine. Products in the catalog comply with European standards. An affordable price for quality products is a reason to immediately place an order.

Working time: с 9:00 до 18:00, Сб.-Вс.: с 10.00 до 18.00
Call me back
+38 (098) 192-18-20
+38 (044) 338-56-90
г. Киев, улица Евгена Маланюка 55/2

Stainless containers

Stainless containers
1 2 3
To show more 12 products
Selection according to parameters
Total 35
Price
From before

Нержавеющая емкость изготовлена из стали, которая не подвержена образованию коррозии. Материал устойчив к агрессивным внешним воздействиям, не разрушается при контакте с кислыми или щелочными средами. Емкости, которые применяются для изготовления напитков, необходимы для поддержания таких производственных процессов, как ферментация, карбонизация, созревание, ароматизация. 

Нержавеющие емкости используются для временного хранения напитков типа пива, сидра, шампанского и игристых вин, сладкой газированной воды, а также для транспортировки и розлива готовой продукции. Материал, сделанный в соответствии со стандартами AISI, характеризуется инертностью при взаимодействии с химическими веществами, не выделяет посторонних соединений при контакте с напитками и продуктами питания. 

Ферментеры – емкости чаще цилиндрической формы, которые применяются для сбраживания разного сырья, в том числе зернового и фруктового. Поддержание постоянной температуры внутри резервуара – важное требование технологического процесса, которое достигается при помощи теплообменников. Многие компании пищевой промышленности предпочитают купить емкость из нержавеющей стали в Украине, что обусловлено отличными эксплуатационными характеристиками изделия.

Виды и характеристики нержавеющих емкостей

Нержавеющие емкости в зависимости от назначения оснащаются дополнительными приспособлениями. Например, ферментеры для первичного брожения оборудованы запорной арматурой, встроенным манометром для контроля над давлением внутри резервуара и клапаном давления. В результате пользователи могут регулировать показатели давления в зависимости от рецепта напитка. 

Нержавеющие емкости для вторичного брожения часто снабжены теплоизоляционным слоем, системами охлаждения, резиновыми уплотнителями для герметичной закупорки. В некоторых случаях производитель предусматривает возможность подключения к жидкостной системе охлаждения (охлаждающим рубашкам). 

Емкость нержавеющая отвечает требованиям санитарии и гигиены, поэтому широко применяется в пищевой промышленности. На поверхности материала зеркальной гладкости без шероховатостей отсутствуют микротрещины и поры, что препятствует оседанию на стенках загрязнений и развитию патогенных микроорганизмов. 

Обычно емкость пищевая нержавеющая изготавливается методом ротационной вытяжки или штамповки. В первом случае тонкостенные полые изделия из металла изготавливаются посредством приложения давления к вращающейся заготовке. Штамповка – метод пластического преобразования формы статичной металлической заготовки под высоким давлением. 

Нержавеющая пищевая емкость, сделанная сварным методом, подвергается последующей обработке – шлифовке швов, что также способствует повышению гладкости стенок изделия. Одно из главных преимуществ тары – простота ухода. На обработанной поверхности не задерживаются загрязнения. Остатки пищевых продуктов легко удаляются под напором воды. Преимущества нержавеющей емкости:

Прежде чем купить нержавеющие емкости нужно определиться с характеристиками, такими как вместительность, форма, наличие дополнительных приспособлений – крана, крышки с отверстием для гидрозатвора, температурного датчика. 

Где купить нержавеющие емкости

В компании ООО «Пролитех» можно заказать новые нержавеющие емкости разного литража. В широком ассортименте представлены емкости ферментационные объемом 60-1200 литров. Организуем быструю доставку в города в Украине – Киев и Днепр, Львов, Мариуполь, Харьков, Одесса, Кривой Рог, Запорожье. Другие преимущества сотрудничества с нашей компанией:

У нас можно купить нержавеющие емкости и производственное оборудование, изготовленное на предприятиях Европы и Украины. Изделия в каталоге соответствуют европейским стандартам. Доступная цена на качественную продукцию – повод незамедлительно оформить заявку. 

Время работы: с 9:00 до 18:00, Сб.-Вс.: с 10.00 до 18.00
Перезвоните мне
+38 (098) 192-18-20
+38 (044) 338-56-90
г. Киев, улица Евгена Маланюка 55/2

Емкости нержавеющие

Емкости нержавеющие
Показать еще 12 товаров
Подбор по параметрам
Всего 35
Бренды

Цена
От до