Tinctures are strong drinks that are traditionally obtained by infusing alcohols on herbs, fruit and berry base, cones and nuts. But today you can prepare a tincture without collecting the original plant components. In the online store of the Prolitech company you can buy sets for tinctures - ready-made extracts from natural ingredients.

If you like experiments, we suggest ordering sets of spices for tinctures at an inexpensive price. Buy several product options to significantly diversify your home bar. Believe me, once you've made a tincture, you won't be able to stop.

Sets for tinctures: what is it?

A set for tincture is the ingredients collected in one "bouquet". If you do not have the time and desire to select components yourself, this product is perfect for you. Why use it?

What sets for tinctures and moonshine are there?

Manufacturers offer a large selection of ready-made sets of spices for infusion of moonshine and for making tinctures from factory vodka. Our store is a resource where you can buy sets of spices for moonshine for every taste:

There are general recommendations for the preparation of tinctures from moonshine:

Follow the recommendations from the packaging of the set and the recipe, and you are guaranteed to receive an exclusive drink. If you wish, you can always get competent advice from our alcohol expert on the preparation of tinctures and, in general, on the choice of goods, components, equipment, accessories for home brewing. Also in the blog you will find useful articles that will help you master the exciting business of making tinctures at home. 

How to make sure the quality of the tincture kit?

Of course, if you independently prepare sets for moonshine tinctures, you can be sure of the composition. And when buying finished products, there are always doubts about what exactly and what quality the manufacturer put in the package. In order not to be afraid, forge a set of herbs and spices for moonshine from a trusted supplier. In Ukraine, such a resource is the Prolitech company. We work directly with major manufacturers, so any seasoning for moonshine in our catalog is carefully checked. Its quality is confirmed by certificates - the ingredients are mixed in the right proportions, which allows you to achieve a unique bouquet. Each ready-made set from our catalog is suitable for creating an original recipe.

Since we receive products directly from manufacturers, the price of all goods is competitive. We quickly process orders, ship from the warehouse and deliver purchases to the Dnieper, Kiev and Kharkov, Odessa, Lviv and Krivoy Rog, Mariupol, Zaporozhye and other cities of Ukraine.

We ourselves experiment a lot with beverages and supplements, and we guarantee you that this is a great product that deserves your closest attention. If you have questions during the selection process, please contact the store managers. Feel free to ask which ready-made sets are best suited for preparing a drink with a particular taste. Our employees are great at this.

Working time: с 9:00 до 18:00, Сб.-Вс.: с 10.00 до 18.00
Call me back
+38 (098) 192-18-20
+38 (044) 338-56-90
г. Киев, улица Евгена Маланюка 55/2

Ingredients and Additives

Ingredients and Additives
1 2 3 4 5
To show more 12 products
Selection according to parameters
Total 53
Price
From before

Настойки – крепкие напитки, которые традиционно получаются путем настаивания спиртов на травах, фруктово-ягодной основе, шишках и орехах. Но сегодня приготовить настойку можно, не собирая исходные растительные составляющие.  В интернет магазине компании «Пролитех» вы можете купить наборы для настоек – готовые экстракты из природных составляющих.

Если вы любите эксперименты, предлагаем недорого заказать наборы специй для настоек. Покупайте несколько вариантов продукции, чтобы существенно разнообразить домашний бар. Поверьте, приготовив однажды настойку, вы уже не сможете остановиться.

Наборы для настоек: что это такое?

Набор для настойки – это ингредиенты, собранные в один «букет». Если у вас нет  времени и желания самостоятельно подбирать компоненты, такой товар вам идеально подходит. Зачем его использовать?

Какие наборы для настоек и самогона бывают?

Производители предлагают большой выбор готовых наборов специй для настаивания самогона и для приготовления настоек из заводской водки. Наш магазин – это ресурс, где купить наборы специй для самогона можно на любой вкус: 

Есть общие рекомендации по приготовлению настоек из самогона:

Следуйте рекомендациям с упаковки набора и рецептуре, и вы гарантированно получите эксклюзивный напиток. При желании, вы всегда можете получить компетентную консультацию нашего алкогольного эксперта по приготовлению настоек и в целом по выбору товаров, компонентов, оборудования, аксессуаров для самогоноварения. Также в блоге вы найдете полезные статьи, которые помогут вам освоить увлекательное дело – приготовление настоек в домашних условиях.    

Как убедиться в качестве набора для настойки?

Конечно, если самостоятельно готовить наборы для настоек самогона, то можно быть уверенным в составе. А при покупке готовой продукции всегда есть сомнения в том, что именно и какого качества производитель положил в упаковку. Чтобы не опасаться, покуйте набор трав и специй для самогона у проверенного поставщика. В Украине такой ресурс – компания «Пролитех». Мы напрямую сотрудничаем с крупными производителями, поэтому любая приправа для самогона в нашем каталоге тщательно проверена. Ее качество подтверждено сертификатами – ингредиенты смешаны в нужных пропорциях, что позволяет добиться уникального букета. Каждый готовый набор из нашего каталога подходит для создания оригинальной рецептуры. 

Так как мы получаем продукцию напрямую от изготовителей, цена всего товара у нас конкурентная. Мы быстро обрабатываем заказы, отгружаем со склада и доставляем покупки в Днепр, Киев и Харьков, Одессу, Львов и Кривой Рог, Мариуполь, Запорожье и другие города Украины.

Мы сами много экспериментируем с напитками и добавками, и гарантируем вам, что это великолепный товар, заслуживающий вашего самого пристального внимания. Если у вас в процессе выбора появляются вопросы, обращайтесь к менеджерам магазина. Смело спрашивайте, какие готовые наборы лучше подходят для приготовления напитка с конкретным вкусом. Наши сотрудники великолепно разбираются в этом.

Время работы: с 9:00 до 18:00, Сб.-Вс.: с 10.00 до 18.00
Перезвоните мне
+38 (098) 192-18-20
+38 (044) 338-56-90
г. Киев, улица Евгена Маланюка 55/2

Ингредиенты и добавки

Показать еще 12 товаров
Подбор по параметрам
Всего 48
Цена
От до