Hops for home beer

To prepare a foamy drink, malt, yeast, water and hops are taken. The organoleptic properties of the finished product depend on the quality indicators of raw materials. At Prolitex, you can buy beer hops and other necessary ingredients to brew a drink with the desired taste and aroma.

 

Hops increase foam stability and shelf life. Experts identify more than 100 varieties, which are conditionally divided into bitter, aromatic and taste. The former contain more resins and less hop oil, are added at an early stage of wort preparation, and form the main bitterness of the drink. Hop composition:

 

By choosing certain types of malt and hops, adjusting the ratio of ingredients, beer producers achieve expressive flavors and aromas in different varieties. Experts count more than 20 thousand varieties of foamy drink, which are made from just four main components.

 

Hop varieties for beer

The higher the alpha acid content, the stronger the bitterness felt in the brewed beer. Before you buy hops for beer, you need to study the recipe, which indicates the types of components and proportions.

 

Buy hops for wort at Prolitech

To buy cheap hops for beer in Kiev, it is better to use the services of professional suppliers. Prolitex cooperates with leading manufacturers of raw materials for the brewing industry and home-made beer. The catalog contains beer components and equipment from Ukrainian, Belgian, and German manufacturers. To make a successful purchase, you need to follow simple steps:

 

Buyers can independently call the indicated phones and discuss the details of the order with a representative of the company. Competent consultants will help you choose the right varieties of malt and hops, taking into account the wishes and needs of the client. Useful recommendations will help you avoid mistakes and unplanned expenses.

Working time: с 9:00 до 18:00, Сб.-Вс.: с 10.00 до 18.00
Call me back
+38 (098) 192-18-20
+38 (044) 338-56-90
г. Киев, улица Евгена Маланюка 55/2

Hops for beer

1 2
To show more 9 products
Selection according to parameters
Total 21
Price
From before

Хмель для домашнего пива

Для приготовления пенного напитка берут солод, дрожжи, воду и хмель. От показателей качества сырья зависят органолептические свойства готового продукта. В компании Пролитех можно купить хмель для пива и другие необходимые ингредиенты, чтобы сварить напиток с желаемым вкусом и ароматом.

 

Благодаря хмелю повышается устойчивость пены и длительность хранения. Эксперты выделяют больше 100 сортов, которые условно разделяются на горькие, ароматные и вкусовые. Первые содержат больше смол и меньше хмелевого масла, добавляются на ранней стадии приготовления сусла, формируют основную горчинку напитка. Состав хмеля:

 

Выбирая определенные виды солода и хмеля, корректируя соотношение ингредиентов, производители пива добиваются выразительных вкусо-ароматических оттенков у разных сортов. Эксперты насчитывают более 20 тысяч сортов пенного напитка, которые сделаны всего из четырех основных компонентов. 

 

Сорта хмеля для пива

Чем выше содержание альфа-кислоты, тем сильнее чувствует горчинка в сваренном пиве. Прежде чем купить хмель для пива, нужно изучить рецепт, в котором указаны виды компонентов и пропорции.

 

Купить хмель для сусла в компании Пролитех

Чтобы недорого купить хмель для пива в Киеве, лучше воспользоваться услугами профессиональных поставщиков. Компания Пролитех сотрудничает с ведущими производителями сырья для пивоваренной промышленности и домашнего приготовления пенного напитка. В каталоге представлены пивные компоненты и оборудование производителей Украины, Бельгии, Германии. Чтобы совершить удачную покупку, нужно выполнить простые действия:

 

Покупатели могут самостоятельно позвонить по указанным телефонам и обсудить с представителем компании детали заказа. Компетентные консультанты помогут выбрать подходящие сорта солода и хмеля, учитывая пожелания и потребности клиента. Полезные рекомендации позволят избежать ошибок и незапланированных трат. 

 

 

 

 

 

Время работы: с 9:00 до 18:00, Сб.-Вс.: Выходной
Перезвоните мне
+38 (098) 192-18-20
+38 (044) 338-56-90
г. Киев, проспект В. Лобановского 119, складской комплекс "КОМОРА"

Хмель для пива

Показать еще 8 товаров
Подбор по параметрам
Всего 20
Цена
От до